Deputy Ministry of Tourism

The Deputy Ministry of Tourism constitutes a transformation of the Cyprus Tourism Organisation (CTO) and was established and operates in accordance with the provisions of the Law providing for the Establishing of a Deputy Ministry of Tourism, the Appointment of a Deputy Minister of Tourism to the President and for relevant matters of 2018.

The Deputy Ministry of Tourism is headed by the Deputy Minister of Tourism and consists of the Director General’s Office and four Departments:
- Administration,
- Marketing and Communication,
- Quality Assurance,
- Strategy and Product Development.

These departments are distinguished in:
- The Head Office
- The Regional Domestic Services
- The Regional Services Abroad